MESSAGES DURING SHUTDOWN

First click below to play audio

Then click below to read bulletin

Fri. April 3, 2020
00:00 / 18:21
Thur. April 2, 2020
00:00 / 14:43
Wed. April 1, 2020
00:00 / 16:05
Tue. March 31, 2020
00:00 / 17:50
Mon. March 30, 2020
00:00 / 16:43
Sun. March 29, 2020
00:00 / 28:42

Click on the following links to listen to Sunday mornings' music: 

Prelude:  Comfort and Encouragement (It Is Well With My Soul and the Comforter Has Come) arr. By Craig Curry

Hymn of the day:  Hymn LBW 305 – I Lay My Sins on Jesus

Postlude:  Voluntary by J. Schluty

Fri. March 27, 2020
00:00 / 20:45
Thur. March 26, 2020
00:00 / 19:52
Wed. March 25, 2020
00:00 / 19:30
Tue. March 24, 2020
00:00 / 20:51
Mon. March 23, 2020
00:00 / 20:13
Sun. March 22, 2020
00:00 / 23:17

Click on the following links to listen to Sunday mornings' music: 

 

Prelude:  Jesus Still Lead On

Hymn of the day:  O Living Bread of Heaven

Postlude:  O God, My Faithful God

Fri. March 20, 2020
00:00 / 20:19
  • Facebook Social Icon
OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Friday

9am - 12pm and 1pm - 4pm

  • Google Places - White Circle
CONTACT

276 East Bagley Rd.

Berea, Ohio 44017

 

(440) 243-1144

officestaff@stpaulberea.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2017 St. Paul Evangelical Lutheran Church Berea, Ohio